Ideas for Kids Home Design Kids: Sam here from Thrive 360 Living. I’m excited to share with you a special space in our home that has become a favorite creative area for my son. While I love crafting with my son at our kitchen table, it was important for me to make a creative space for him that’s all his own now that he’s getting older. I had three goals in mind when creating his space, which I’ll share with you below to help you create your own craft space. http://ift.tt/2jWX8Sp

Home Design Kids: Home Design Kids: Sam here from Thrive 360 Living. I’m excited to share with you a special space in our home that has become a favorite creative area for my son. While I love crafting with my son at our kitchen table, it was important for me to make a creative space for him that’s all his own now that he’s getting older. I had three goals in mind when creating his space, which I’ll share with you below to help you create your own craft space. http://ift.tt/2jWX8Sp #Home Design Kids, Mikayla February 07, 2017 at 05:11PM
Leave a Reply

